CONTACTS OFFICIELS

Service à la clientèle - Lyne Degray
Email: lyne@mpcpaper.com
Tel: 514 765 0990 x-302
Cell : 514 702 8513
Expédition/Réception - Morrie Eisenberg
Email: Morrie@mpcpaper.com
Tel: 514 765 0990 x202
Cell : 514 991 5129
Comptabilité - Elisabeth Ionut
Email: Elisabeth@mpcpaper.com
Tel: 514 765 0990 x203
Ventes/Québec - Philippe Delorme
Email: philippe@mpcpaper.com
Tel: 514 7650 990 x-206
Cell : 514 946 60954
Ventes/Ontario - Frank Celebre
Email: frank@foodpack.ca
Tel: 1416 659 4149
Ventes/Ontario - Ian Mcdonald
Email: Ian@foodpack.ca
Tel: 1519 871 8601
Ventes/Winnipeg - Perry Ginakes
Email: ribshck@yahoo.ca
Tel: 1 204 9901951
Ventes/Ouest du Canda - Kerry Sears
Email: marlowpacific@telus.net
Tel: 1 604 786 1062